Vehicle Search

There are 18 vehicles in stock

 

Meet the team at Rossiters

The small team at Rossiters is made up of a high proportion of “petrol heads” with many decades of combined experience in the motor trade backed up by an infectious enthusiasm for anything with an engine. Drawing on a broad range of skills and experience you can be sure that when you talk to the Rossiters team you will receive the best possible advice and attention.

This page introduces the team and will help you find the right person for your enquiry quickly.

Chris Rossiter

Chris Rossiter
Managing Director
chris@rossiters.co.uk

Richard Asker

Richard Asker
Car Sales Director
richard@rossiters.co.uk

Lorcan Parnell

Lorcan Parnell
Aftermarket Sales
lorcan@rossiters.co.uk

Luke Dorr

Luke Dorr
Car & Aftermarket Sales
luke@rossiters.co.uk

Sarah Osborne

Sarah Osborne
Accounts
sarah@rossiters.co.uk

Mike Hazel

Mike Hazel
Valeter

Contact Us

Rossiters Ltd, Manor Road, Dersingham, Norfolk, PE316LD

Opening Times

Monday - Friday 8:30am - 6pm
Saturday 8:30am - 4pm

Phone and Email

Tel: 01485 540000
Fax: 01485 544800
Email: sales@rossiters.co.uk

Follow Us

Rossiters Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority for consumer credit purposes (FRN 6736063) and an Appointed Representative of AutoProtect (MBI) Limited which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority for insurance mediation purposes (FRN 312143). Rossiters Limited is a credit broker and not a lender. You can check this on the Financial Services Register by visiting their website www.fca.org.co.uk or by contacting the Financial Conduct Authority on 0800 111 6768.